top of page

5.25.23


This week I made a frame for the matrices in fusion360 and 3D printed it. This is so that it is easier for all the matrices to stay together. There are holes in the back for he wires to pass through so they can connect. I am planning to finish attaching the LEDs to the frame by the time I leave so that it will be easier to work on it by other people.




Recent Posts

See All

5.11.23

This week I did not get much done due to very few class periods this week. I spent the beginning of the week working on cleaning up the code and implanting the arrays and the if else statements so tha

5.4.23

This week was AP test so I didn't get too much done but I was able to successfully create an array of the byte arrays. Instead of trying to create an array of the already made bitmaps, Mr. Christy men

bottom of page