top of page

10.27.22

This week I worked on transferring the code from VS Code over to the virtual machine. I was using VS Code to edit the html/CSS because it allowed me to edit it more closely in real time. Instead of having to leave the file and run the program to see a small change, all I had to do was press ctrl + s which saved and updated it to the live server. This made it much easier as I was still learning what certain tags or attributes did. I have a little bit of this left and then I need to code some python in order for the icons/background to update., however, I was able to make the search bar at the bottom of the page work.


Recent Posts

See All

5.11.23

This week I did not get much done due to very few class periods this week. I spent the beginning of the week working on cleaning up the code and implanting the arrays and the if else statements so tha

bottom of page