top of page

3.23.23

This week I was able to begin working on controlling multiple matrices. I was able to connect all four but only one of them would light up. I am currently testing it slowly, going a pixel at a time to get everything laid out so that I don't mess up. I also forgot to save the other day which delayed my progress a little I think. I need to figure out why the displays aren't lighting up even though I fill out the parameters correctly.



I also helped Alex solder one of his microcontrollers since I like soldering and he doesn't.



Recent Posts

See All

5.11.23

This week I did not get much done due to very few class periods this week. I spent the beginning of the week working on cleaning up the code and implanting the arrays and the if else statements so tha

bottom of page