top of page

9.29.22

This week I continued work on my website. I watched a couple of YouTube videos regarding CSS and HTML which helped me understand a lot of the code that I have been writing. I had learned how to transfer files between my computer and the server so that I am able to display it on my website. However, when I changed a chunk of my code, something went wrong and there is now a 404 error when I call my image. Despite this, I now know how to move files between systems and how things like margins and paddings affect the visual

aspect of my website.





Recent Posts

See All

5.11.23

This week I did not get much done due to very few class periods this week. I spent the beginning of the week working on cleaning up the code and implanting the arrays and the if else statements so tha

bottom of page